IPL 2020 FINAL MI VS DC: Mumbai Indians once again champion of IPL 2020 final match just beat Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets and remaining 8 balls.This is the biggest moment for Mumbai Indians team and captain Rohit Sharma to win IPL title for fifth time.


This last and final match played in Dubai on Tuesday night.At 10th November 7:30 pm very big moment for Mumbai Indians and Delhi Capital both of team captains.

First of Delhi Capitals goes to bat first and first over complete 1 runs. First powe rplay Delhi Capitals complete 41 runs and lost 3 precious wickets.

Delhi Capital complete first 50 at 7.5 overs. Then when Strategic timeout delhi capital reach 59 runs for 9.0 overs that’s complete both of Shreyas Iyer and Rishav Panth.

And all the bats man effort finally Delhi Capitals reach 156 runs and lost 7 wickets at 20 overs. This innings Shreyas Iyer and Rishav panth both of once again doing 50 runs complete.

So Mumbai Indians needs 157 runs to win this year final IPL match. So this is a great chance for Mumbai Indians to win this match for fifth time.

Top 10 indian best first bowler 


In second innings start Rohiot Sharma and Quinton De Kock for opening partnership. First 4 overs both of batsman crossed 40 runs for their team to going winners final match.

But suddenly theirs partnership was broken and de kock was dismissed by bowler Marcus Stoinis. And then Suryakumar Yadav come to pitch and face two first balls 1 six and 1 four.

And end of the first powerplay Mumbai Indians reach 61 runs for lost 1 wicket.Once again Rohit Sharma complete 50 runs and his team reach a good situation.

Mumbai Indians captain Rohit Sharma this match stormly complete  68 runs and also completed IPL 4000 runs.This season Rohit completed third fifty.

This is the biggest innings of Rohit Sharma was gone a record for all time IPL season.Then Mumbai Indians lost A valuable wickets Surya Kumar Yadav but then MI team position was very good.

When go back surya kumar yadav then Ishan come and joined Rohit in the middle.And Mumbai Indians completed hundred runs in the 12 overs.

While Delhi Capitals two bowlers take both of three wickets include Mumbai Indians captain.But DC bowlers pace and spinner both form attack and broken all partnership.

But Mumbai Indians first powerplay attack Delhi Capitals bats man with spinner bowler Jayant Yadav.

Rishav Panth completed 50 runs to take two sixes off Krunal Pandya.And delhi team completed hundred after 14 overs.

This IPL tournament going on with pandemic situation COVID-19.And conducted under a lot of uncertainties.This reason to take a decision to shift the league from India to Dubai.

All the crickets lovers thank to the BCCI to take this decision and continue the IPL season.A lots of credit goes to the people who work behind the stage.But never wants to know that’s person everybody.

IPL Final 2020 live score MI vs DC Match Hilights: Today Ishan Kisan and Surya kumar Yadav unfortunately got run out and also out of this season IPL. It was very tough situation for team.

So Mumbai Indians opponents Delhi Capitals very hard. But ultimately Mumbai Indians beat opponent of this final match.

Congratulation Mumbai Indians team for once again champion IPL 2020 tournament. And finally winning cup goes to Mumbai Indians team and captain.

When IPL tournament coming all crickets lovers very excited to watch every match. All of crickets lovers discuss to every match high light  with their friends circle.

And when end of the day of IPL tournament everyone goes to own work and waiting for next season.So really enjoy the every IPL match to watch.

Summery IPL Final 2020 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals : This was the big moment for Mumbai Indians team to beat Delhi Capitals and win the final match for fifth time.This final match MI vs DC held on 10th November at Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

Mumbai Indians team reach six time for IPL final match and fifth time winning final match.It was the historical moment for MI team.so congratulation Mumbai Indians team for wining final match.

1 thought on “IPL 2020 FINAL MATCH REPORT MI VS DC”

Leave a Comment